Below are the regularly scheduled FSCOK Board Meeting Dates & Deadlines for 2024:

*Required meeting, per FSCOK bylaws.

All meetings will be held virtually via org’s Google Meet.

*January – Sunday, 01-14-24, 11:30 am – 12:30 am

  • Accept Resignations of Afton Fisher and Brady Dixon
  • Review and Update Volunteer Screening Policy

Agenda Minutes

*January – Sunday, 01-28-24, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

  • Strategic planning & finance updates
  • Policy and by-laws review

Agenda Minutes

February – Sunday, 02-18-24, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

  • Filling vacant Member at Large position
  • Bilaws Review

Agenda Minutes–Proposed

April – Sunday, 04-28-24, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

  • Tax preparation for 2022 (IRS filing deadline is 05/15/24)
  • Grant and sponsorship applications calendaring
  • Call for 2024-2025 FSCOK committee(s) leadership applications

Agenda Minutes

July – Sunday, 07-14-24, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

  • Soonercon 32 After Action Reports and paperwork consolidation

Agenda Minutes

*August – Sunday, 08-25-24, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

  • 2024-2025 Board Officer Elections

Agenda Minutes

September – Sunday, 09-29-24, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

  • 2024-2025 FSCOK Committee(s) Chair Appointment(s)
  • Preliminary annual budgeting for 2024-2025 operating period

Agenda Minutes

November – Sunday, 11-17-24, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

  • Review and acceptance of finalized annual budget for 2024-2025 operating period
  • Set 2025 meeting dates; SOS filing deadline for 2025 meeting schedule is 12/15/24

Agenda Minutes

December – Sunday, 12-08-24, 9:00 am – 11:00 am (if needed)

  • Proposed Festivus holiday event date: Saturday, 12-07-24